Greetings from Louisiana!

20Sep09

So I’m in Louisiana visiting my girlfriend’s family. I like Louisiana, I haven’t seen much of it on this trip, but I went to New Orleans when I was younger. Of course I took my laptop with me so I could work on my assignments and work on a poster that I’ve been doing for a friend. I have very strict criteria to design this poster. “Dude, I just want a falcon, and make it look cool”. I used a hawk. I automatically fail.

-AMposter

One Response to “Greetings from Louisiana!”

  1. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.


Leave a Reply

