Hard to get back in the loop

29Dec09

So as everyone may have noticed, I am really bad at keeping up with this blog. I promise promise I will work on updating this more often, be it music, fine art, design, whatever. I haven’t been near a computer recently, taking sort of a personal vacation.

However, I have decided that in addition to posting more stuff more frequently, I have challenged myself to release a desktop background both for everyone to enjoy (hopefully) on their own computers and also to give myself something to do besides school!

No Responses Yet to “Hard to get back in the loop”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

